Back to Site
0 items » view cart

'Self-Titled' Counterpunch CD

'Self-Titled' Counterpunch CD


The self-titled debut album released in 2007 on their own imprint, Punch It Records. Artwork by Stainboy.

1 Team Player
2 A Shot From The Hip
3 I Will Knock You Off The Face Of Hardcore
4 Al Queda Hijacked My Mom's Poussoir
5 An Idiot's Guide To Being An Asshole
6 Seventeen
7 Mr. Right
8 Blue State Blues
9 Your Leap Year
10 Green
11 Tear It Down

Powered by Big Cartel